Entertainment

Ruddons Bar at Elie Holiday Park

Ruddons Bar at Elie Holiday Park

Sample our new Gin Menu

Sample our new Gin Menu

Darts at Ruddons Bar

Darts at Ruddons Bar


Ruddons Bar Entertainment logo

Elie Holiday Park's Ruddons Bar is home to some of Scotland's best bands, singers and acts - from the sounds of the 60s and 70s, to the chart topping hits of the 80s, 90s, 00s and today, there's something from everyone. Check out the Ruddons Bar entertainment boards on-park to see the latest line-up or view below. There is also a fantastic darts room, pool table and a tasty bar menu (available at selected times). We look forward to welcoming you!

Bar Menu

Friday 28th June

Friday 28th June

Music from all eras with Craig Johnstone - 9pm

Saturday 29th June

Saturday 29th June

Rod Stewart tribute act with Ritchie Hagan - 9pm

Sunday 30th June

Sunday 30th June

Swing & Jazz Soloist Fraser MacDonald - 9pm

Monday 1st July

Monday 1st July

Family fun with Jamie the Jester - 7.30-8.30pm

Monday 1st July

Monday 1st July

Family Disco - 8.30-10.30pm

Tuesday 2nd July

Tuesday 2nd July

Hits from the 50s - 70s with Phil Bennett - 9pm

Tuesday 2nd July

Tuesday 2nd July

Free Football Coaching, 3-4pm

  • Enhance your footballing skills
  • Meet star professionals from AM Soccer Club
  • Open to 5-12 year old boys and girls


Register at Elie Holiday Park reception
Call 01333 330 283 (places limited)

Parents/guardians are asked to accompany their child/children

Wednesday 3rd July

Wednesday 3rd July

All your favourite hits from across the decades with Ross Arthur - 9pm

Thursday 4th July

Thursday 4th July

Family fun with the Jolly Jigglers - 7.30-10.30pm

Friday 5th July

Friday 5th July

Ruddons Bar favourites, China Blue - 9pm

Saturday 6th July

Saturday 6th July

Rewind to the 80s with Kris Mackenzie - 9pm

Sunday 7th July

Sunday 7th July

Neil Diamond and Johnny Cash tribute act with Tom Scott - 9pm

Monday 8th July

Monday 8th July

Family fun with Jamie the Jester - 7.30pm

Monday 8th July

Monday 8th July

Family Disco - 8.30-10.30pm

Tuesday 9th July

Tuesday 9th July

Free Football Coaching, 3-4pm

  • Enhance your footballing skills
  • Meet star professionals from AM Soccer Club
  • Open to 5-12 year old boys and girls


Register at Elie Holiday Park reception
Call 01333 330 283 (places limited)

Parents/guardians are asked to accompany their child/children

Tuesday 9th July

Tuesday 9th July

Singing sensation, Leona Corio, debut at Ruddons Bar - 9pm

Wednesday 10th July

Wednesday 10th July

Vocalist ‘Danielle’ takes you to another world - 9pm

Thursday 11th July

Thursday 11th July

Family fun with the Jolly Jigglers - 7.30-10.30pm

Friday 12th July

Friday 12th July

Gypsies, tramps and dancing queens with Shona McVey - 9pm

Saturday 13th July

Saturday 13th July

Lionel Ritchie tribute with Ralph Peterson - 9pm

Monday 15th July

Monday 15th July

Family fun with Jamie the Jester - 7.30pm

Sunday 14th July

Sunday 14th July

All the classic rock hits with White Rose - 9pm

Monday 15th July

Monday 15th July

Family Disco - 8.30-10.30pm

Tuesday 16th July

Tuesday 16th July

Free Football Coaching, 3-4pm

  • Enhance your footballing skills
  • Meet star professionals from AM Soccer Club
  • Open to 5-12 year old boys and girls


Register at Elie Holiday Park reception
Call 01333 330 283 (places limited)

Parents/guardians are asked to accompany their child/children

Tuesday 16th July

Tuesday 16th July

Karaoke Night - 9pm

Wednesday 17th July

Wednesday 17th July

Top chart hits and all the best ballads with Gill - 9pm

Thursday 18th July

Thursday 18th July

Family fun with the Jolly Jigglers - 7.30-10.30pm

Friday 19th July

Friday 19th July

Scotland's favourite 1970s singer, Christian - 9pm

Saturday 20th July

Saturday 20th July

80s tribute with VideoStar - 9pm

Sunday 21st July

Sunday 21st July

Chloe Foston performs songs from the 60s & today with tributes to Karen Carpenter - 9pm

Monday 22nd July

Monday 22nd July

Family fun with Jamie the Jester - 7.30pm

Monday 22nd July

Monday 22nd July

Family Disco - 8.30-10.30pm

Tuesday 23rd July

Tuesday 23rd July

Songs from the 60s - 90s with ace guitar vocalist, Jack-the-Lad - 9pm

Tuesday 23rd July

Tuesday 23rd July

Free Football Coaching, 3-4pm

  • Enhance your footballing skills
  • Meet star professionals from AM Soccer Club
  • Open to 5-12 year old boys and girls


Register at Elie Holiday Park reception
Call 01333 330 283 (places limited)

Parents/guardians are asked to accompany their child/children

Wednesday 24th July

Wednesday 24th July

Songs from the 60s through to today with Big Jim Merrilees - 9pm

Thursday 25th July

Thursday 25th July

Family fun with the Jolly Jigglers - 7.30-10.30pm

Friday 26th July

Friday 26th July

Divalicious Tribute! Roberta Childs performs Whitney Houston, Diana Ross, Madonna & more… 9pm

Saturday 27th July

Saturday 27th July

Top class drag-act with Rita Riot - 9pm

Sunday 28th July

Sunday 28th July

Entertaining vocalist, Gary Carson - 9pm

Monday 29th July

Monday 29th July

Family fun with Jamie the Jester - 7.30pm

Monday 29th July

Monday 29th July

Family Disco - 8.30-10.30pm

Tuesday 30th July

Tuesday 30th July

Free Football Coaching, 3-4pm

  • Enhance your footballing skills
  • Meet star professionals from AM Soccer Club
  • Open to 5-12 year old boys and girls


Register at Elie Holiday Park reception
Call 01333 330 283 (places limited)

Parents/guardians are asked to accompany their child/children

Tuesday 30th July

Tuesday 30th July

Tina Turner meets Marilyn Monroe with Marilyn Childs Duncan - 9pm

Wednesday 31st July

Wednesday 31st July

Top guitar vocalist, David Hood - 9pm