The Braes at St Andrews Holiday Park

The Braes at St Andrews Holiday Park

The Braes at St Andrews Holiday Park is home to some of Scotland's best singers - from the sounds of the 60s and 70s, to the hits of the 80s, 90s, 00s and today, there's something from everyone. Check out the latest line-up below. We look forward to welcoming you!

Find out more about the restaurant and menus here.

Friday 25th May

Friday 25th May

Your favourite female personality vocalist, Kim Seymour - 9pm

Saturday 26th May

Saturday 26th May

Covers duo, Mason, performing all the best hits - 9pm

Sunday 27th May

Sunday 27th May

Tina Turner meets Marilyn Monroe with Marilyn Childs Duncan - 9pm

Friday 1st June

Friday 1st June

Top 60s – 90s hits with 'Johnny B Good' - 9pm

Saturday 2nd June

Saturday 2nd June

Tributes to Neil Diamond, Michael Bublé, Lionel Ritchie and more with Del Charles - 9pm

Friday 8th June

Friday 8th June

The best hits from the 60s through to today with Terry Ray - 9pm

Saturday 9th June

Saturday 9th June

Get set for the the fabulous duo, JET - 9pm

Friday 15th June

Friday 15th June

An eclectic mix of musical genres with Alan Boyle - 9pm

Friday 16th June

Friday 16th June

Fantastic guitar duo, Livewire - 9pm

Friday 22nd June

Friday 22nd June

Top guitar vocalist, Graham Holley - 9pm

Saturday 23rd June

Saturday 23rd June

Guitar and vocals duo, Streets Ahead - 9pm

Friday 29th June

Friday 29th June

Ace entertainer, Linton Osborne - 9pm

"Future country legend" Daily Record

"He's a bit good" Classic Rock Magazine

Saturday 30th June

Saturday 30th June

Lionel Ritchie tribute act with Ralph Peterson - 9pm