The Braes at St Andrews Holiday Park

The Braes at St Andrews Holiday Park

Sample our new Gin Menu

Sample our new Gin Menu

The Braes at St Andrews Holiday Park is home to some of Scotland's best singers - from the sounds of the 60s and 70s, to the hits of the 80s, 90s, 00s and today, there's something from everyone. Check out the latest line-up below. We look forward to welcoming you!

Find out more about the restaurant and menus here.

Friday 24th May

Friday 24th May

Ex-Girls Aloud tribute band member, Ann Marie - 9pm

Saturday 25th May

Saturday 25th May

Entertaining duo, Kal, with full band sound - 9pm

Sunday 26th May

Sunday 26th May

Guitar duo, Road Runner, perform songs from the 60s through to today - 9pm

Friday 31st May

Friday 31st May

Music from all eras with Craig Johnstone - 9pm

Saturday 1st June

Saturday 1st June

Introducing talented guitar vocalist 'Barbour' to The Braes - 9pm

Saturday 8th June

Saturday 8th June

Songs from across the decades with David Fyfe - 9pm

Friday 14th June

Friday 14th June

Cabaret with Joanie - 9pm

Saturday 15th June

Saturday 15th June

Songs from the 60s through to today with Mac Star - 9pm

Friday 21st June

Friday 21st June

Talented guitarist, Dave Alan, performs tracks from the 60s, 70s, & 80s - 9pm

Saturday 22nd June

Saturday 22nd June

Fantastic husband & wife vocalists, 2 Pure Sounds - 9pm

Friday 28th June

Friday 28th June

Samantha J Mairs covers Tina Turner, Cher, Celine Dion, Journey, Queen and many more - 9pm

Saturday 29th June

Saturday 29th June

Rewind to the 70s and 80s with Kris Mackenzie - 9pm

Sunday 30th June

Sunday 30th June

Exceptional vocalist, Chloe Foston, performs songs from the 60s and today including tributes to Karen Carpenter - 9pm