The Braes at St Andrews Holiday Park

The Braes at St Andrews Holiday Park

The Braes at St Andrews Holiday Park is home to some of Scotland's best singers - from the sounds of the 60s and 70s, to the hits of the 80s, 90s, 00s and today, there's something from everyone. Check out the latest line-up below. We look forward to welcoming you!

Find out more about the restaurant and menus here.

Friday 17th August

Friday 17th August

Outstanding vocalist, Ashley Gardiner - 9pm

Saturday 18th August

Saturday 18th August

Tracks of the 60s, 70s & 80s and sounds of today with Crocodile Shoes - 9pm

Friday 24th August

Friday 24th August

Entertaining vocalist, Gary Carson - 9pm

Saturday 25th August

Saturday 25th August

Hits from the 60s and today with Hunky Dory - 9pm

Friday 31st August

Friday 31st August

Songs from the 60s and today with guitar vocalist Brian ‘C’ - 9pm

Saturday 1st September

Saturday 1st September

Guitar and vocals duo, Streets Ahead - 9pm

Friday 7th September

Friday 7th September

Tributes to Elton John and Elvis with Del Charles - 9pm

Saturday 8th September

Saturday 8th September

Entertaining duo, Kal, with full band sound - 9pm

Friday 14th September

Friday 14th September

Top 60s – 90s hits with 'Johnny B Good' - 9pm

Saturday 15th September

Saturday 15th September

Songs from the 60s and today with Nicola Kirk - 9pm

Friday 21st September

Friday 21st September

Entertaining guitar and keyboard duo, Nothing Fancy - 9pm

Saturday 22nd September

Saturday 22nd September

Get set for the fabulous father and daughter duo, JET - 9pm

Sunday 23rd September

Sunday 23rd September

All your favourite hits from across the decades with Craig Niven - 9pm

Friday 28th September

Friday 28th September

Ace guitar vocalist and songs from the 60s-90s with Jack the Lad - 9pm

Saturday 29th September

Saturday 29th September

The best chart hits with Tongue and Groove - 9pm