Ruddons Bar Entertainment

 

Sunday 2nd October

Sunday 2nd October

Sensational vocalist, Roberta Childs - 9pm

Friday 7th October

Friday 7th October

All your favourite hits with Angel Kay - 9pm

Saturday 8th October

Saturday 8th October

Top tracks from across the decades with Dave MacKay - 9pm

Sunday 9th October

Sunday 9th October

Songs from the 70s through to today with Mac Star - 9pm

Monday 10th October

Monday 10th October

Scotland's Magic Sensation, Leigh Milne, followed by a disco - 7.30pm

Thursday 13th October

Thursday 13th October

Family fun with the Jolly Jigglers - 7.30pm

Friday 14th October

Friday 14th October

Music from across the decades with Craig Johnstone - 9pm

Saturday 15th October

Saturday 15th October

Top guitar vocalists, Shellshock - 9pm

Sunday 16th October

Sunday 16th October

Ace entertainer, Linton Osborne - 9pm

Monday 17th October

Monday 17th October

Family fun for the wee ones with Jamie the Jester, followed by a disco - 7.30pm

Thursday 20th October

Thursday 20th October

Family fun with the Jolly Jigglers - 7.30pm

Friday 21st October

Friday 21st October

Keyboard and guitar duo, Souled Oot - 9pm

Saturday 22nd October

Saturday 22nd October

Comedy vocals with Samantha J Mairs - 9pm

Friday 28th October

Friday 28th October

Ace guitar vocalist Jack the Lad performs tracks from the 60s through to the 90s - 9pm

Saturday 29th October

Saturday 29th October

Songs for all with Michelle Steele - 9pm

Every Friday & Saturday Night

Every Friday & Saturday Night

Bingo books on sale from 7.30pm, eyes down at 8pm

Saturday 5th November

Saturday 5th November

Last Orders Get Together: 8pm - 1am (doors open at 7pm)

Calling all Owners and Seasonal Tourers, join us for a Last Orders Get Together as the sun starts to set on the 2022 season.

  • Band: Out of Time
  • Prize Draw
  • 25% Off Drinks
  • Free Buffet